Snail and Worm Again: Three Stories About Two Friends

by Tina Kügler

Snail and Worm are better than ever in this Geisel honor title. Three comic shorts brimming with silly antics and friendship, for fans of Elephant and PiggyBy Geisel honor winner Tina Kügler.

  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9781328603937
  • ISBN-10: 1328603938
  • Pages: 32
  • Publication Date: 09/24/2019
  • Carton Quantity: 50

Also available in:

About the Book
About the Author
  • About the Book
    Snail and Worm are better than ever in this Geisel Honor title. Three comic shorts brimming with silly antics and friendship, for fans of Elephant and PiggyBy Geisel Honor winner Tina Kügler. 

     

    Geisel Award Honoree 

     

    The dynamic duo are back for more fun and giggles in three new comic shorts brimming with quirky humor and unflappable friendship. Follow Snail as he grows wings, finds a mirror (that looks suspiciously like a penny . . .), and overcomes insecurities regarding his shell—all with his faithful and funny friend Worm by his side. 

     

    At turns clever and sweet, this laugh-out-loud read is perfect for readers coming out of their own shells and making the transition between picture books and chapter books. 

     

    This beloved duo got their start in Snail and Worm, and complete their hat trick in Snail and Worm All Day.

  • About the Author
  • Excerpts
  • Reviews

You May Also Enjoy

×