Mouse Paint

by Ellen Stoll Walsh

Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN-13/ EAN: 9780152001186
  • ISBN-10: 0152001182
  • Pages: 32
  • Publication Date: 03/27/1995
  • Carton Quantity: 50

Also available in:

About the Book
About the Author
  • About the Book
    Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity. 

     

    One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.

  • About the Author
  • Excerpts
  • Reviews

You May Also Enjoy

×